Academic Orientation Program: Social Science

Repeats every week every Monday until Fri Jul 18 2014.
Monday, June 9, 2014 (All day) to Friday, June 13, 2014 (All day)
Monday, June 16, 2014 (All day) to Friday, June 20, 2014 (All day)
Monday, June 23, 2014 (All day) to Friday, June 27, 2014 (All day)
Monday, June 30, 2014 (All day) to Friday, July 4, 2014 (All day)
Monday, July 7, 2014 (All day) to Friday, July 11, 2014 (All day)
Monday, July 14, 2014 (All day) to Friday, July 18, 2014 (All day)

Located in the Mezzanine Meeting Rooms

More information at MSU Orientation Website

Michigan State University Wordmark